Diller is focused on serving healthy food that is responsibly sourced and prepared into craveable options! Keeping it 100% Kosher and vegetable heavy, Diller appeals to the modern clientele and meets a myriad of dietary needs with gluten-free, vegetarian and vegan menu options.

 

Is Diller Kosher

Yes, Diller serves kosher food.

Is Diller Gluten-Free?

Diller has gluten-free options.  Just let us know.